Center for the Arts

Opera House built in 1868 on the historic square in Pulaski, Tennessee

Executive Director
     Tammy Pierchoski
Chairman of the Board
     Stan Pierchoski
     Claudia Johnson
     Alex Bowles
Finance Chair
     Nicole Boster

Leadership, 2018-2019

Pulaski Mayor
     Pat Ford
Mainstreet Pulaski Director
     Olivia Officer
Giles County ECD Director
     Bethany Shockney
Martin College Provost
     Judy Cheatham

Board Members

Mary Ann Trimble

Rusty Summerville

John Lancaster

Mary Ann Lewter

Claudia Oakes

Doug Wong

Advisory Council

Board of Directors

Antoinette Hall​